2018 ENR Section Awards Nominations

The section will be accepting nominations for its annual award through September 21, 2018. This award is intended to recognize leadership, service, and outstanding contributions in the areas of environmental and natural resources law. The nomination form (click on this link) details the criteria for this award and how to submit nominations.

Past Winners of the ENR Section Annual Award are:

  • Stephanie Parent (2017)
  • Scott Horngren (2016)
  • Brett VandenHeuvel (2015)
  • Martha Pagel (2014)
  • Richard Whitman (2013)
  • Tom Lindley (2012)
  • Mark Morford (2011)

ENR Section Annual Meeting & Holiday Party

On Tuesday, December 11, 2018, section members will gather at The Cleaners at the Ace Hotel (403 SW 10th Avenue, Portland) to network, select new Executive Committee members, congratulate the annual award recipient, and celebrate the holiday season.
Appetizers will be provided; no-host cash-only bar